Salina Area Technical College Fall Honor Roll

Salina Area Technical College has announced its honor roll for the fall 2021 semester.

Depending on the school, the honor roll has two levels. The President’s Honor Roll is for students who were enrolled in at least 12 credit hours of coursework and had a GPA of 4.0. The Dean’s Honor Roll is for students enrolled in at least 12 credit hours, with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.

President’s Honor Roll


Kierstin Boze, emergency medical technician; Brittney Brown, Emergency Medical Technician


Jessica Jackson, Emergency Medical Technician


Raegan Mohler, technical studies


Blaine Meireis, heating, ventilation and air conditioning


Scott Williamson, commercial truck driver; Kevin Vega, Electrical Technology

New Cambria

Boe Soden, electrical technology

to park

Dalton Kaiser, diesel technology


Roxana Adame, technical studies; Christina Anschutz, associate degree in nursing; Noel Barajas, electrical technology; Alison Carter, emergency medical technician; Douglas Covert, commercial truck driver; Abigail Deckert, enterprise administrative technology; Thomas Dolan, Construction Technology; Carlos Franco-Villegas, electrical technology; Jeffrey Gill, commercial truck driver; William Griffith, auto collision repair; Gerald Gunderson, commercial truck driver; Melissa Huston, Commercial Truck Driver; Bree Isaacson, diesel technology; Garrett James, Diesel Engineering; Seng Lazum, construction technology; Eli Sawyers, general education; Bradley Sherbert, commercial truck driver; Jason Smith, Electrical Engineering; Andrew Strong, computer-aided drafting; Roger Sweat, commercial truck driver; Klaira Thelander, enterprise administrative technology; Daniel Thurman, Commercial Truck Driver; Andrea Vargas, emergency medical technician; Theresa Vilardell, technical studies; Casey Wheeldon, Commercial Truck Driver; Steven Wiegand, Commercial Truck Driver


Brayden Fisher, diesel technology

Dean’s Honor Roll


Daniel Brandt, welding technology


Braxton Blake, welding technology


Justin Goertzen, diesel technology; Daniel Hershberger, diesel technology

clay center

Rebecca Robbins, associate degree in nursing;


Bradlee Call, Automotive Technology

big bend

Dalton Murphy, Diesel Engineering; Gregory Sommers, Diesel Technology


Chanler Laflen, electrical engineering;


Scott Jorgensen, Auto Collision Repair


James Oestmann, diesel technology


Noah Hernandez-Reisner, Diesel Technology


Mason Cox, heating, ventilation and air conditioning


Alex Braaten, Building Technology; Kristian Tuttle, Collision and Automotive Repair; Allison Wagner, Enterprise Administrative Technology

New Cambria

Dawson Adams, Diesel Engineering; Dara Roberts, dental assistant


Allen Baker, heating, ventilation and air conditioning; Preston Cressler, electrical engineering; David Flores, diesel technology; Jordan Grabill, associate degree in nursing; Korey Kogler, certified nurse’s aide; Ernesto Martinez, Machine Tool Technology; Patrick McBride, heating, ventilation and air conditioning; Myrka Mendez, dental assistant; Mindy Mercado, technical studies; Carson Ochoa, Diesel Engineering; Mukesh Patel, heating, ventilation and air conditioning; Samantha Ribaudo, Diesel Technology; Ashton Richards, computer-aided drawing; Alan Sanchez, Diesel Engineering; Melissa Scoville, associate degree in nursing; Chance Sorell, Machine Tool Technology; Ackeem Woodley, automotive technology; Jeremy Young, business administrative technology; Gavin Zimmerman, electrical technology; Montgomery Hay, welding technology;


Nathan Ehlers, auto collision repair;


Riley Sell, Welding Technology

Out of state

Springfield, Mo.

Zachary Cook, Police Science

About Donald Martin

Check Also

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC) Equipment Market Outlook 2022 and Forecast to 2029

Los Angeles, USA,-The recently released report by Verified Market Reports titled Global Heating, Ventilation and …